Der Vorstand

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Franz Walter †

 

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Froebus

michael@froebus.net

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Bauerdick

ralfbauerdick@freenet.de

 

Kassierer

Detlef Heidrich

d.heidrich1@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Andreas Spiegel

andreas.spiegel@onlinehome.de

 

Spielleiter

Dr. Johannes Spiegel

johannes.spiegel@gmx.de

 

Jugendleiter

Christopher Beule

c.beule@web.de

 

Jugendsprecher

Julius Riepe

julius.riepe@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Gerd Lingenhöfer

killer-herdringen@web.de

 

Ehrenmitglieder

Heinrich Faber

Rudi Kretzer

 

Kassenprüfer

Matthias Otto

Jürgen Terhorst

 

Nächste Sitzung:

 


Mitglieder mit besonderen Aufgaben:

 

Übungsleiter

Matthias Otto

matthias@matt-otto.de

 

Pressewart

Rudolf Vogt

Christopher Beule

 

Mannschaftsführer
Bezirksliga: Maximilian Kusche

maximilian.kusche@gmx.de

Kreisliga: Christopher Beule

c.beule@web.de

Jugendliga: Christian Fricke

c.fricke.1998@web.de

 

Webmaster

Detlef Heidrich

Christopher Beule